Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lutz Menshen
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-0
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: lutz.menshen@menshen.de

Dirk Janssen
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-0
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: dirk.janssen@menshen.de

Steffen Geisweid
Einkauf / Verkauf Stahl- / Gießereischrott

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-18
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: steffen.geisweid@menshen.de

Mike Langbein
Abfallbeauftragter

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-12
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: mike.langbein@menshen.de

Stefan Kruse
Disposition

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-10
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: stefan.kruse@menshen.de

Patrick Finking
Auftragsabwicklung / NE-Metalleinkauf

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-20
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: patrick.finking@menshen.de

Christian Marschewski
Auftragsabwicklung / Einkauf / Verkauf Stahlschrott

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-22
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: christian.marschewski@menshen.de

Hannelore Faust
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-23
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: hannelore.faust@menshen.de

Corinna Gödde
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-21
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: corinna.goedde@menshen.de

Nils Kückelhaus

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-40
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: nils.kueckelhaus@menshen.de

Stefan Konitzer
Auftragsabwicklung / Waage

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-24
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: stefan.konitzer@menshen.de

Anke Backhaus
Leitung Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-30
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: anke.backhaus@menshen.de

Gabi Münse
Buchhaltung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-31
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: gabi.muense@menshen.de

Stephan Dringenberg
Buchhaltung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-33
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: stephan.dringenberg@menshen.de

Agnes Dymek
Personalwesen

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-41
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: agnes.dymek@menshen.de

Thomas Leiendecker
Betriebsleitung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-51
Fax: +49 2392 9296-62
E-Mail: thomas.leiendecker@menshen.de

Thomas Busche
techn. Leitung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-50
Fax: +49 2392 9296-62
E-Mail: thomas.busche@menshen.de

A. Menshen GmbH & Co. KG
Im Ohl 7
58791 Werdohl
Germany

info@menshen.de

Telefon +49 2392 9296-0
Telefax +49 2392 9296-60