Contact persons

Lutz Menshen
Managing Director

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-0
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: lutz.menshen@menshen.de

Dirk Janssen
Managing Director

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-0
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: dirk.janssen@menshen.de

Steffen Geisweid
Steel and foundry scrap purchasing / sales

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-18
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: steffen.geisweid@menshen.de

Mike Langbein
Waste manager

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-12
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: mike.langbein@menshen.de

Stefan Kruse
Scheduling

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-10
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: stefan.kruse@menshen.de

Patrick Finking
Order management / Non-ferrous purchase

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-20
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: patrick.finking@menshen.de

Hannelore Faust
Order management

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-23
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: hannelore.faust@menshen.de

Corinna Gödde
Order management

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-21
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: corinna.goedde@menshen.de

Nils Kückelhaus

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-40
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: nils.kueckelhaus@menshen.de

Stefan Konitzer
Order management / weighting

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-24
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: stefan.konitzer@menshen.de

Anke Backhaus
Accounting / Human Resources manager

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-30
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: anke.backhaus@menshen.de

Dorothea Bathe
Deputy Accounting / Human Resources manager

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-30
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: doro.bathe@menshen.de

Gabi Münse
Accounts

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-31
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: gabi.muense@menshen.de

Stephan Dringenberg
Accounts / Quality management

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-33
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: stephan.dringenberg@menshen.de

Agnes Dymek
Human Resources 

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-41
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: agnes.dymek@menshen.de

Thomas Leiendecker
General management

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-51
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-62
E-Mail: thomas.leiendecker@menshen.de

Thomas Busche
Technical management

Phone:  +49 2392 9296-50
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-62
E-Mail: thomas.busche@menshen.de

A. Menshen GmbH & Co. KG
Im Ohl 7
58791 Werdohl
Germany

info@menshen.de

Phone: +49 2392 9296-0
Fax:      +49 2392 9296-60